Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

✔ Purchase on account 📦 Free shipping from €80 🦙 Sustainable products

our brands

On this page you will find an overview of all the brands we offer in our online shop. Feel free to click through and find out more about their corporate philosophy and much more!

Apu Kuntur

At Apu Kuntur, traditional craftsmanship merges with modern European fashion design. The family business in Cusco, Perú produces exclusive, high-quality clothing and accessories made from alpaca. You can see and feel their many years of experience and excellent quality in every piece of clothing in their large range.

Kuna

KUNA is a high-quality clothing brand that uses traditional Peruvian textile methods to create modern garments.

Millwa

Millwa is a German-Peruvian family business with the same brand name. It specializes in producing high-quality knitwear from alpaca fiber. Within the production portfolio you will find a large selection of accessories such as hats, scarves, gloves etc. but also sweaters, cardigans, lined jackets and coats.

Alpaca Exclusive

In the areas where the majestic Andes and the impressive Alps meet, the magical world of Alpaka Exclusive unfolds. Her passion is processing the finest alpaca fibers. Exquisite, silky-soft products that make you feel good are created in factories in Peru that we have lovingly selected and checked.

Al's World

On the idyllic grounds of the Mock family's former cattle farm in St. Ulrich near Steyr/Upper Austria , Al's World lovingly looks after their herd of alpacas. They practice exemplary alpaca breeding with dedication and care in order to enable their animals to live a happy and fulfilling life.

Questions? We're here for you!

You are welcome to contact us by email or telephone:

Email: hallo@alpaka-store.de

Tel.: 07032 / 35 96 747

Left Weitershoppen
Ihre Bestellung

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

✔ Kauf auf Rechnung 📦 Kostenloser Versand ab 80 € ↩️ 30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Unsere Marken

Auf dieser Seite findest du einen Überblick über alle Marken, die wir in unserem Onlineshop anbieten. Klicke dich gerne durch und erfahre mehr über deren Unternehmensphilosophie und vieles mehr!

Apu Kuntur

Bei Apu Kuntur verschmilzt traditionelles Kunsthandwerk mit modernem europäischem Fashion-Design. Der Familienbetrieb in Cusco, Perú produziert exklusive und hochwertige Bekleidung und Accessoires aus Alpaka. Ihre langjährige Erfahrung und hervorragende Qualität sehen und fühlen Sie in jedem Kleidungsstück ihres großen Sortiments.

Kuna

KUNA ist eine hochwertige Bekleidungsmarke, die traditionelle peruanische Textilmethoden verwendet, um moderne Kleidungsstücke herzustellen.

Millwa

Millwa ist ein deutsch-peruanisches Familienunternehmen mit gleichem  Markennamen. Es ist auf die Herstellung hochwertiger Strickwaren aus Alpaka-Faser spezialisiert. Innerhalb des Produktionsportfolios findest du eine große Auswahl an Accessoires wie Mützen, Schals, Handschuhe etc. aber auch Pullover, Strickjacken, gefütterte Jacken und Mäntel.

Alpaka Exklusiv

In den Gebieten, wo sich die majestätischen Anden und die beeindruckenden Alpen treffen, entfaltet sich die zauberhafte Welt von Alpaka Exklusiv. Ihre Leidenschaft gilt der Verarbeitung der allerfeinsten Alpakafasern. In liebevoll von ihnen ausgesuchten und überprüften Betrieben in Peru entstehen exquisite, seidig weiche Produkte, die zum Wohlfühlen einladen.

Al's World

Auf dem idyllischen Gelände des ehemaligen Rinderhofs der Familie Mock in St. Ulrich bei Steyr/Oberösterreich kümmert sich Al's World liebevoll um ihre Alpakaherde. Mit Hingabe und Sorgfalt betreiben sie eine vorbildliche Alpakazucht, um ihren Tieren ein glückliches und erfülltes Leben zu ermöglichen.

Fragen? Wir sind für dich da!

Du kannst dich gerne per Mail oder Telefon an uns wenden:

Mail: hallo@alpaka-store.de

Tel.: 07032 / 35 96 747